Welcome to Hermell Products, Inc.
Dealer Login:
username:
password:
Welcome to Hermell Products, Inc.

Contact Us

Ron Pollack, CEO ext. 205 Ron@hermell.com

Jeff Bye, COO ext. 206   jbye@hermell.com

Sales & Marketing


Dan Aitchison, VP, Business Development ext. 203  Dan@hermell.com

Allie McConnell, Associate Product/Marketing Manager ext. 201  amcconnell@hermell.com


Customer Service

Julie Bassett, Office Manager ext. 200  jbassett@hermell.com


Finance

Alan Hurst, CFO ext. 211  ahurst@hermell.com


Operations

Dick Courtney, VP Operations ext. 204  dcourtney@hermell.com

Anna Borisov, Operations Manager ext. 209  aborisov@hermell.com

Hermell Address Line

 Hermell Products, Inc., 9 Britton Drive, Bloomfield, CT 06002 USA
Phone: (860) 242-6550 | Toll Free: (800) 233-2342 | Fax: (860) 243-0361 | Email: hermell@hermell.com

Home | About Us | Products | Specials | News | Dealer Locator | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2007-2010 Hermell Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
Powered by ImageWorks, LLC