Welcome to Hermell Products, Inc.
Dealer Login:
username:
password:
Welcome to Hermell Products, Inc.

Contact Us

Ron Pollack, President Ext 22 Ron@hermell.com

Sales & Marketing


Cody Lever, Director of Sales Ext 11 Cody@hermell.com
Eleanor “Ellie” Wachsman, Telemarketing Ext 14 Ellie@hermell.com

Customer Service

Julie Bassett, CSR Ext 10 Julie@hermell.com
Tiffany Bassett, CSR Ext 24 Tiffany@hermell.com

Accounting

Alan Hurst Ext 16 Alan@hermell.com

Manufacturing

Anna Borisov, Coordinator costing, samples and manufacturing engineer Ext 13 Anna@hermell.com

Hermell Address Line

 Hermell Products, Inc., 9 Britton Drive, Bloomfield, CT 06002 USA
Phone: (860) 242-6550 | Toll Free: (800) 233-2342 | Fax: (860) 243-0361 | Email: hermell@hermell.com

Home | About Us | Products | Specials | News | Dealer Locator | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2007-2010 Hermell Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
Powered by ImageWorks, LLC