Contact us:   1-800-233-2342
Dealer Login

Comfort matters.

Who We Are

Staff Directory


CEO

Ron Pollack


Sales & Marketing

Matt Sadosky

Vice President of Sales & Marketing 

MSadosky@Hermell.com

ext. 203

Jennifer Drezek

Sales Support Manager

JDrezek@Hermell.com

ext. 202

 

Customer Service, E-Commerce, Administrative

Orders@Hermell.com

Michelle Gladden

Office Coordinator

MGladden@Hermell.com

ext. 200

Liz Caban

Account Representative

ECaban@Hermell.com

ext.208


Operations

Shipping

shipping@hermell.com

ext. 212

Production Manager

ext. 209


Finance

Bruce Turcotte

Controller

BTurcotte@Hermell.com

ext. 211


 

 

New Products

View the latest additions to our product line.

Product Guide

Where does it hurt?

Find the right product here.
Choose your condition: