Contact us:   1-800-233-2342
Dealer Login

Comfort matters.

Who We Are

Staff Directory


CEO

Ron Pollack


Sales & Marketing

Dan Aitchison

Vice President of Business Development

DAitchison@Hermell.com

ext. 203

Lynn Polaski

Sales Manager

LPolaski@Hermell.com

ext. 202

Allie McConnell

Manager, Marketing & Product Development

AMcConnell@Hermell.com

ext. 201

Customer Service, E-Commerce, Administrative

Orders@Hermell.com

Michelle Gladden

Office Coordinator

MGladden@Hermell.com

Liz Caban

Account Representative

ECaban@Hermell.com

ext.208


Operations

Anna Borisov

Production Manager

ABorisov@Hermell.com

ext. 209

Terry O'Laughlin

Shipping & Receiving

ext. 212


Finance

Tom Humphrey

CFO

THumphrey@Hermell.com

ext. 211

Dallas Fonck

AP/AR Assistant

DFonck@Hermell.com

ext. 210


 

 

New Products

View the latest additions to our product line.

Product Guide

Where does it hurt?

Find the right product here.
Choose your condition: